Mortgage Broker Regulators' Council of Canada

Members


CHAIR
Alaina Nicholson
Alaina Nicholson
Director
Financial and Consumer Services Commission of New Brunswick

Contact:
P: 506-444-3156
E: alaina.nicholson@fcnb.ca

VICE CHAIR
Chris Carter
Chris Carter
Deputy Superintendent, Supervision & Market Conduct, Acting Registrar of Mortgage Brokers
Financial Institutions Commission of British Columbia

Contact:
P: 604-398-4735
E: chris.carter@ficombc.ca

VICE CHAIR
Brian Mills
Brian Mills
Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
Financial Services Commission of Ontario

Contact:
P: 416-590-7000
E: Brian.Mills@fsco.gov.ca

REGULAR MEMBERS

Adam Grant
Registrar of Mortgage Brokers
Service Nova Scotia

Contact:
E: adam.grant@novascotia.ca

Cory Peters
Director, Consumer Credit Division
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan

Contact:
P: 306-787-2956
E: cory.peters@gov.sk.ca

Keith Schinkel
Registrar
Manitoba Securities Commission

Contact:
P: 204-945-5769
E: keith.schinkel@gov.mb.ca

Charles Stevenson
Registrar
Real Estate Council of Alberta

Contact:
P: 403-228-2954
E: cstevenson@reca.ca

Claudie Tremblay
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Organisme d'autor├ęglementation du courtage immobilier du Qu├ębec

Contact:
P: 450-462-9800 ext 8443
E: ctremblay@oaciq.com

Craig Whalen
Licensing Registration & Compliance Manager
Financial Services Regulation Division
Service Newfoundland & Labrador

Contact:
P: 709-729-5661
E: cqwhalen@gov.nl.ca