Executive Committee


Alaina Nicholson
Senior Compliance Officer
Financial and Consumer Services Commission of New Brunswick

Vice Chair

Chris Carter
Deputy Registrar
Financial Institutions Commission (British Columbia)

Brian Mills
Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
Financial Services Commission of Ontario

Regular Members

Cory Peters
Director, Consumer Credit Division
Financial and Consumer Affairs Authority of Saskatchewan

Keith Schnikel
Registrar Of Mortgage Brokers
Service Manitoba

Claudie Tremblay
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Organisme d'autoréglementation du courtage immobilier du Québec

Adam Grant
Registrar Senior Policy Analyst
Service Nova Scotia

Craig Whalen
Licensing Registration & Compliance Manager
Financial Services Regulation Division
Service Newfoundland & Labrador

Charles Stevenson
Real Estate Council of Alberta